Welcome to Your Preparatory Year Section 5

Dearest students,

This is to welcome you all and wish you a fruitful academic year that will lead you to reach  your goals in your future majors.

This entry was posted in ITTP at TU. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Welcome to Your Preparatory Year Section 5

  1. Mashael Alsousi says:

    Hi ^^

  2. insherah ali .. says:

    Hello ..
    My name is Insherah “Mawada” , and I live in Madinnah . I go to English class 5 times a week . In my free time , I check my email and read part of a novel . I like horror movies but I don’t like the news ..
    I’m honest ..

    • Ghadeer bashawri says:

      Hello everyone …
      My name is Ghadeer Bashawri. I am 19 years old. I live in Madinnah with my family. I have four sisters. I’m a student at Taibah university. I study English five times a week, and I am interested in this class. I like swimmig and travelling.
      In my free time, I watch TV and I play computer games. I love the game Sudoku. I do not like to do the laundry.
      I want to be a doctor in the future. ^__^

  3. dalal badr says:

    Hello
    My name is Dalal, and I live in Madenah . Iam 19 years old . And I
    study at taibah university . I have seven sisters ,and they’re beautiful
    girls. I live with my family . I want to become a doctor,God willing . Iam a simple girl aspiring to succeed in life .

    • Fatimah salim says:

      Hello …
      My name is Fatimah . I am from the most beautiful city called : AL-Madinah (which is located in Saudi Arabia ) .I have six sisters and two brothers . I live with my family.
      Now,I’m a student in Taibah university . I’m trying to do my best to study hard and to make good grades .(^_^)!! .I wish to become a doctor in the future .
      I like surfing The Internet specially during my free time .I look forward to learning online .
      You can call me : Shifa’a .!!
      (^_^)

  4. Renad says:

    Hello .
    My name is Renad Tarawah. I live in Saudi Arabia. I go to an English class 5 times a week . In my free time, I watch TV and read a story . I like fruits but I don’t like milk . l hate sitting in front of the laptop for a long time .

  5. AFRAH AL_JOHANY. says:

    Hello.
    My name is Afrah, and I live in AL_Madenah . This year is my first year at the university . I want to become a doctor, God willing . I have a great family. They always support me . I go to an English class 5 days a week . In my free time, I play with my brothers and sisters and I watch some romantic movies . I like drawing and swimming but I don’t like cooking. I am a bad cook ^_^ That’s who I am . 🙂

    • Oho0od Al-jehani says:

      Hello.
      My name is Oho0od Al-jehani, and I live in Al- Madenah.I study at Taibah University. I go to an English class five days a week .I take a wonderful course there.In my free time , I stay with my family and I read novels sometimes. I like joking a lot ,but I dont like watching TV . It is boring .
      That is me….

  6. Dareen Abdu-Allah Al-mohammadi says:

    Hello ,
    My name is Dareen , and I live in Madinah . I go to an English class 5 days a week . In my free time , I relax in front of the TV and I read a story . I like game shows, but I don’t like cartoons . I’m quiet.

  7. Roaa atallah says:

    Hello,
    My name is Roaa Atallah and I live in Maddinah .Igo to an english class 5 days a week .In my free time , I read a book and write . Ilike studying but Ido not like
    Physics.

    I’m happy because I am here!

  8. Amjad Alharbi says:

    Hello,

    My name is Amjad. I live in Madinah. I go to an English class five times a week. I like sitting with my family for a long time. I love children too much, and I like new things. In free time, I listen to music, I watch TV, and I use the Internet. My sister has twins, they are so cute. I want to be a doctor for children, God willing.

    ^_^

  9. Abeer Al-Rehaily says:

    Hello.
    My name is Abeer , and I live in Al-Madinah . I go to an English class 5 days a week . In my free time , I use the computer , read and go on the Internet . I like watching TV, but I don’t like shopping . I will be a doctor God willing .

  10. Qutof Sisi says:

    Hello:
    My name is Qutof Sisi .I’m from Saudi Arabia exactly from Al-Madinah .I’m 18 years old. I’m in the first year in the university .I want to talk a little about myself . I have a very special name and I love it .I love meeting new friends from different countries to show them how wonderful Al-Madinah is . I like writing but I don’t like reading .This is me^_*

  11. shoog fahd al hazmi :$ says:

    Hello ..^^
    My name is Shoog Fahd Alhazmi. I was born in Madina but I live in Riyadh .I came to Madina because I want to study medicine in Taibah University . I have four brothers and one sister .I like using computerS but I don’t like cooking .In my free time, I visit my friends or read novels .In the future I want to be doctor .
    :)..

  12. LUJIEN says:

    Hello
    My name is Lujien .Iam 18.I am from Saudi Arabia ,I live in AL- Maddinah. I am a student .I am not married.I have a mother, father, 2 sisters and 2 brothers. I’m the first.My father works as the Director General for passports.I have a lot of friends from many cities.I and my friends visit each other and have fun. I think friendship is the most beautiful thing in this life and I don’t think that there is someone who can live without it.In my free time ,I like to do lots of things, like reading long stories, listening to music , shopping , swimming , playing computer games. I also like korean movies, photography and I love watching romantic movies.In the future, I would like to be an effective woman in my society and other places regardless of the area which I will have effect on whether in education, health or others.At the end, I would like to thank you my great teacher.

    • Anbar H. AL_sadi says:

      My name is Anbar. I live in Madinah . I go to an English class 5 days a week . In my free time, I read and use books. I like facebook but I do not like twitter .I want to be a doctor.
      ^_^
      Thank you

  13. Ekhlas says:

    Hello
    My name is Ekhlas Al-Moghamsi . I was born in Madinah . In my free time, I usually use my iPad, read novels or write anything about my life . I like checking my twitter account but I don’t like facebook . I want to be a doctor because I want to help everyone and make smiles on the faces of babies and sick people, God willing .

Leave a Reply

